ابدأ مبكراً
ابدأ بطريقة صحيحة

حجز درس تجريبي

لا تظن أبداً أنه من المبكر تعريف طفلك على اللغة الإنجليزية. في الواقع، تشير الدراسات إلى أن فرص الأطفال في تحدث لغة ثانية بطلاقة تكون أفضل في الصغر. بعكس الأطفال الأكبر سناً، ان الأطفال الأصغر سناً أكثر قدرة على ترديد الأصوات، واكتساب كلمات جديدة، وتعلُّم تراكيب اللغة. لذلك من الأفضل أن تبدأ الإنجليزية مع طفلك في أقرب وقت ممكن، حتى تتيح له تحقيق الطلاقة بسرعة وسهولة.

الجانب العلمي لرواية القصص

لماذا نستخدم القصص لتعليم الإنجليزية؟ يتعلم الأطفال أفضل من خلال القصص، وليس عن طريق الاختبارات أو التمارين. تُظهر الدراسات أن القصص تجعل الأطفال يتواصلون مع المعلومات التي يتعلمونها، ويثقون في راوي القصص، وتجتذب اهتمامهم بحيث يصبحوا أكثر انفتاحاً على التعلم. عندما يستمع الطفل إلى قصة في درس الإنجليزية، تبني تلك القصة شبكة معلوماتية لديه تربط القواعد والمفردات الجديدة التي يتعلمها. يمكن للقصة الجيدة أن تُعلّمه أيضاً العديد من الدروس وتُنشّط عدة مناطق في الدماغ في وقت واحد، وذلك ليتعلم الطفل أكثر – دون حتى أن يدرك ذلك.

لماذا التعليم عبر الإنترنت؟

تُقدّم دروسنا الفردية عبر الإنترنت، مما يتيح لطفلك التفاعل مع مُعلّمه لحظة بلحظة. سيرى معلمه، وسيطرح عليه الأسئلة، ويلعب الألعاب، بل وسيتدرب على الكتابة أيضاً. في عصر تحيط فيه التكنولوجيا والشاشات بالأطفال، نعمل على تحويل الوقت الذي يقضونه أمام الشاشات إلى وقت تعليم إيجابي ومفيد. تتيح لنا تقنيتنا المبتكرة أن نوفر لك مدرسين ذوي خبرة من أهل اللغة، حتى يتمكن طفلك من بناء أسس قوية للغة الإنجليزية، في بيئة تتسم بالعناية والراحة.

ما الذي يجعل مدرس الإنجليزية جيداً؟

لا يكفي تعليم طفلك اللغة من خلال متحدث لغته الأم هي الإنجليزية. حتى يتمكن من مساعدة طفلك على بذل أقصى قدراته، يجب أن يكون المعلم معتمداً، وأن يتمتع بخبرة في تدريس الأطفال. نحن نؤمن أيضاً بأن المعلم الجيد يشجع الطفل على التعلم واكتساب ثقة في نفسه. مدرسونا جميعهم محترفون، ومدربون تدريباً عالياً، ويعرفون كيفية تشجيع الأطفال على التعلم وتقييم تقدمهم دون اختبارات، ويضبطون الدروس لتناسب أسلوب التعلم المناسب لطفلك بالتحديد.

Start Early
Start Right

Schedule trial

It’s never too early to introduce your child to the English language. In fact, research shows there’s a narrow window of opportunity for kids to become fluent in a second language. Younger children are better able to reproduce sounds, acquire new words and learn the structures that make up a language, much better than older kids can. For this reason, it’s best to introduce your child to English as soon as possible, allowing them to achieve fluency quickly and easily.

The science behind storytelling

Why do we use stories to teach English? Kids learn best through stories, not tests or exercises. Studies show that stories create a sense of connection with the information kids learn, build trust with the storyteller, and interest children so they’re more open to learning. When a child is listening to a story in an English class, that story builds the neural pathways around the new grammar and vocabulary they’re learning. A good story can also teach many lessons and activate several parts of the brain at once, so kids learn more — almost without realizing it.

Why Online education?

Our one-on-one lessons take place online, allowing your child to interact with their teacher in real-time. They will be able to see their teacher, ask questions, play games and even practice writing. In an age where children are surrounded by technology and screens, we turn their screen time into a positive educational experience. Our innovative technology allows us to bring experienced, native-speaking teachers to you, so your child can build a strong foundation of English, in a caring and comfortable environment.

What makes a good English teacher?

It is not enough to have a native speaker teach your child English. To help them reach their full potential, a teacher should be certified and have experience teaching kids. We also believe that a caring teacher inspires kids to learn and builds their confidence. Our teachers are all highly trained professionals who know how to encourage kids to learn, assess their progress without tests and personalize lessons to best suit your child’s individual learning style.