الإنجليزية للأطفال - المستوى 3

هذه الدورة مخصصة للأطفال الذين يفهمون المحادثة البسيطة ويمكنهم التحدث بجُمل قصيرة.

في هذه الدورة، ستجتمع جميع القواعد والمفردات التي اكتسبها طفلك معاً عندما يستخدم مهاراته في الإنجليزية. سيُجري محادثات مع مُدرّسه باستخدام الكلمات التي تعلّمها، ويبدأ في قراءة القصص القصيرة والإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة بها. هذه الدورة ستُعلّم طفلك أيضاً قراءة الكلمات التي تضم مجموعات حروف أكثر تقدماً.
في نهاية هذه الدورة، سيتمكن طفلك من إجراء نقاشات مفتوحة وقراءة القصص القصيرة والإجابة على الأسئلة التي توضح فهمه لسياق القصة ورسالتها.

المنهج:

يحب الأطفال القصص، فالقصة الجيدة تُطلق العنان لخيالهم، وتساعدهم على تعلُّم مفردات جديدة وفهم المركبات اللغوية بطريقة طبيعية وممتعة. لهذا السبب كل دورة من دوراتنا تتألف من ثماني قصص - أربعة دروس لكل قصة.
4 دروس

الوحدة 1- Anne in the Mirror

سيبدأ طفلك مغامرته الإنجليزية الثالثة بقصة Anne in the Mirror، وهي قصة ستساعده على التحدُّث مع مدرسه عن روتينه الصباحي، وملابسه، وأيام الأسبوع. سيستمر طفلك أيضاً في تعلُّم أصوات معينة بالإنجليزية، مثل الكلمات التي تحتوي على الصوت "sh" (مثل "shirt") والكلمات التي تبدأ بالمقاطع "gr" و "cr" و "br" و "fr" و "dr".

4 دروس

الوحدة 2- ?Who Am I

ما هو الحيوان المفضل لطفلك؟ في نهاية هذه الوحدة، سيصبح طفلك قادراً على وصف الحيوان المفضل لديه بالإنجليزية. تتحدث الوحدة الثانية عن الحيوانات، وأعضاء الجسم، وكلمات تتعلق بالحركة. تُدرَّس المفردات الجديدة من خلال قصة ?Who Am I ويتدرب الطفل عليها مع المعلم من خلال الألعاب وغيرها من الأنشطة. سوف يستخدم طفلك أيضاً مهاراته الجديدة لبدء قراءة القصص القصيرة والإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة بها.

4 دروس

الوحدة 3- The Selfish Giant

في وحدتنا الثالثة، سيتعلم طفلك المزيد من الكلمات عن اللعب مع الأصدقاء، والأشياء التي في منزله، والطقس من خلال القصة The Selfish Giant. سيتعلّم أيضاً الكلمات ذات الصوت "th" (مثل "mother") بالإضافة إلى الكلمات التي تُظهر حالتي نُطق الحرف "c"، أي كالكاف والسين، (مثل "cloud" و "circle").

4 دروس

الوحدة 4 - Mr. Red and Mr. Green

عند هذه المرحلة من دراسته، أصبح طفلك يعرف الكثير من الكلمات والتي سيستخدمها الآن في محادثاته مع مُدرّسه. من خلال قصة Mr. Red and Mr. Green سيدرُس كلمات متقدمة عن الذهاب إلى المدرسة، والاتجاهات، والسلامة على الطرق، وأيام الأسبوع. سيبدأ أيضاً بالتعرف على نطق الحرف "y" بحالاته الثلاث، وحالات نطق "magic e" بالإنجليزية، التي تجعل نطق بعض الحروف، مثل حرف "a"، مختلفاً.

4 دروس

الوحدة 5- Fun in the Neighborhood

في هذه الوحدة، سيتحدث طفلك إلى معلمه عن نفسه، وعن الأمور التي يفضل عملها. سيتعلم كلمات جديدة عن المشاعر والأفعال والأماكن من خلال قصة Fun in the Neighborhood. سيستمر في تعلُّم كلمات جديدة تُظهر حالات نطق "magic e" وسيتعلم قراءة الكلمات ذات المد الطويل للحرف “i”، والمد الطويل للحرف "o"، مثل "kite" و "rose". سيتعلم طفلك أيضاً قراءة كلمات بها المقطعين "ar" و "oo" (مثل "star" و "balloon").

4 دروس

الوحدة 6- Alex Around the World

قصة هذه الوحدة هي Alex Around the World، والتي ستُعلّم طفلك ثلاث دول مختلفة. سيتعلم كلمات عن الطعام، والأماكن، والحيوانات، من خلال الألعاب ومحادثاته مع مُدرّسه. سيتعلم أيضاً قراءة كلمات ذات المد الطويل للحرف "u" (مثل، "flute" و "cube") والمقطعين "oa" و "ea".

4 دروس

الوحدة 7- Jack and the Beanstalk

تدور الوحدة السابعة حول القصة الخيالية الإنجليزية الشهيرة Jack and the Beanstalk. سيتعلم طفلك المتضادات، والطعام، والحيوانات، وأنواع الأشخاص من خلال مغامرات جاك. سوف يتعلم أيضاً طرقاً مختلفة لنطق حرف "a" ذا المد الطويل، وكذلك نُطق المقطعين "oh" و "ow".

4 دروس

الوحدة 8- Little Red and Friends

تختتم وحدتنا النهائية رحلة طفلك الإنجليزية. خلال قصة Little Red and Friends، سيُراجع الكلمات والقواعد التي تعلّمها خلال هذه الدورة. سيكون طفلك قادراً على المناقشة، ونُطق الحروف المتحركة المختلفة، وإكمال الجُمل باستخدام بنك الكلمات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتمكّن من قراءة القصص القصيرة والإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة بها.

المدرسين

هذا يعني أن جميع مدرسينا حاصلين على شهادات، ولغتهم الأم هي الإنجليزية، وهم خبراء في تدريس الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية للأطفال. وبفضل خبرتهم، يمكنهم استخدام طرق جذابة لتشجيع طفلك على المشاركة في الدروس والاستمتاع اثناء التعلم.

الأمان على الشبكة

تلتزم Langaroo بقانون COPPA (قانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال عبر الإنترنت). بصفتك أحد الوالدين، يمكنك إدارة إعدادات بيئة التعلم لطفلك، وتحديد ما يمكنه رؤيته ومشاركته أثناء الدراسة.

Course Summary:

This course is for children who understand simple conversation and can speak in short sentences.

In this course, all the grammar and vocabulary your child has accumulated will come together as they put their English skills to use. They’ll have conversations with their teacher using the words they’ve learned and start to read short stories and answer questions about them. This class will also teach your child to read words with more advanced letter combinations.
By the end of this course, your child will feel confident to hold open conversations in English, read short stories and answer questions that express their understanding of the context and message.

Curriculum:

Children love stories. A good story engages children’s imagination, helping them learn new vocabulary and understand the language constructs in a natural, fun way. That’s why each of our courses is built around a series of eight stories - four classes to a story.
4 Lessons

Unit 1- Anne in the Mirror

Your child will start their third English adventure with the story "Anne in the Mirror", a story that will help them talk to their teacher about their morning routine, their clothes, and the days of the week. Your child will also continue learning about specific sounds in English, like words that have the ‘sh’ sound (like “shirt”) and words that begin with ‘gr’, ‘cr’, ‘br’, ‘fr’ and ‘dr.’

4 Lessons

Unit 2- Who Am I?

What is your child’s favorite animal? By the end of this unit, your child should be able to describe their favorite animal in English. Unit 2 is all about animals, body parts, and action words. The new vocabulary is taught through the story "Who Am I?" and practiced with the teacher through games, songs and other activities. Your child will also use their new skills to start reading short stories and answering questions about them.

4 Lessons

Unit 3- The Selfish Giant

In our third unit, your child will learn more words about playing with friends, things in your house, and the weather through the story "The Selfish Giant". They’ll also learn words with the “th” sound (like “mother”) and words with the hard and soft c sound (like “cloud” and “circle.”)

4 Lessons

Unit 4 - Mr. Red and Mr. Green

By this point in their studies, your child knows a lot of words, so now they’ll use them in conversations with their teacher. Through the story "Mr. Red and Mr. Green" your child will learn advanced words about getting to school, directions, road safety and days of the week. They’ll also begin to learn about the three “y” sounds, and English’s "magic e", which makes some letters, like “a,” sound different.

4 Lessons

Unit 5- Fun in the Neighborhood

In this unit, your child will talk to their teacher about themselves and their favorite things to do. They’ll learn new words about feelings, actions, and places through the story "Fun in the Neighborhood". They’ll continue learning new words with the "magic e" and learn to read words with the long “i” and long “o” sounds, like “kite” and “rose”. Your child will also learn to read words with the "ar" and the "oo" sounds (like “star” and “balloon”).

4 Lessons

Unit 6- Alex Around the World

This unit’s story, "Alex Around the World", will teach your child about three different countries — they will learn about food, places, and animals through conversations with their teacher, songs, and games. They’ll also learn to read words with the long “u” sound, (for example, “flute” and “cube”) and the letter combinations of “oa” and “ea”.

4 Lessons

Unit 7- Jack and the Beanstalk

The famous English fairy tale "Jack and the Beanstalk" is at the heart of unit 7. Your child will learn about opposites, food, animals, and types of people through Jack’s adventures. They’ll also learn different ways of making the long “a” sound, as well as the “oh” and “ow” sounds.

4 Lessons

Unit 8- Little Red and Friends

Our final unit wraps up your child’s English journey. Using the story "Little Red and Friends", they will review the words and grammar they’ve learned during this course. Your child will be able to have discussions, read different vowel sounds, and complete sentences using a word bank. In addition, they’ll be able to read short stories and answer questions about them.

The A Team

The best way to learn an authentic accent is by talking to a native speaker. Our teachers grew up speaking English, so your child will hear how real English speakers talk — and try it out for themselves.

Network Safety

At Langaroo we comply with COPPA (the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act). As a parent you can manage the settings of your child’s learning environment, deciding what they can see and share while studying.