الإنجليزية للأطفال - المستوى 2

هذه الدورة مخصصة للأطفال الذين يمكنهم الرد على أسئلة بسيطة والإجابة بكلمة واحدة

في هذه الدورة، سيتعلم طفلك المفردات وقواعد الإنجليزية المتقدمة. من خلال ثماني قصص ممتعة، سيستكشف كلمات تساعده على التحدُّث عن نفسه، ومدرسته، والأمور التي يُفضّلها، وأنشطته الخارجية، وروتينه اليومي. ستُعلّمه هذه الدورة أيضاً كيفية قراءة الكلمات التي لها أصوات ولواحق معينة، كما ستُعلّمه أساسيات المحادثة.
في نهاية هذه الدورة، سيتمكن طفلك من التواصل باستخدام الجُمل وطرح أسئلة بسيطة عن المواقف اليومية والإجابة عليها، وكتابة بعض الكلمات البسيطة.

المنهج:

يحب الأطفال القصص، فالقصة الجيدة تُطلق العنان لخيالهم، وتساعدهم على تعلُّم مفردات جديدة وفهم المركبات اللغوية بطريقة طبيعية وممتعة. لهذا السبب كل دورة من دوراتنا تتألف من ثماني قصص - أربعة دروس لكل قصة.
4 دروس

الوحدة 1- Where is Harry

سيتخذ طفلك خطواته التالية في الإنجليزية من خلال تعلُّم المفردات المتعلقة بالحيوانات، واعضاء الجسم، والصفات، من خلال قصة Where is Harry. سوف نُراجع أسماء الحروف وكيفية نطقها: F و H و B و A و T و C و E و S.

4 دروس

الوحدة 2- Little Red Riding Hood

تتمحور هذه الوحدة حول القصة الكلاسيكية Little Red Riding Hood، والتي ستُعلّم طفلك كلمات عن الحواس، والطعام، والأماكن، والمِهن. سيُراجع طفلك أيضاً أسماء ونُطق الحروف، وسيبدأ في تعلم الوعي الصوتي (تنوع أصوات الحروف). فمثلاً، سيتعلم قراءة الكلمات ذات المد القصير للحرف "a"، مثل cat و mat و man.

4 دروس

الوحدة 3- The Little Red Hen

هذه الوحدة تُعلّم طفلك كلماتٍ عن حيوانات المزرعة، والأشخاص، والأماكن، والطعام من خلال قصة The Little Red Hen، وهي قصة عن قيمة العمل الجاد.حيث سيراجع كلمات تعلَّمها في دروس سابقة عن الحيوانات، وحروف الجر، والألوان وسيبدأ في تعلُّم كيفية القراءة بالإنجليزية. كما سيتعلم قراءة الكلمات ذات المد القصير للحرف "e"، مثل red و hen.

4 دروس

الوحدة 4- The Sandwich Party

في هذه الوحدة، سيستخدم طفلك الكلمات التي تعلّمها في الدروس السابقة لوصف الطقس، ومظهره، والأطعمة التي يحبها. كما سيتعرّف على أيام الأسبوع ويتعلم مفردات جديدة عن الطعام من خلال قصة The Sandwich Party، التي تدور حول شخصيات من القصص السابقة. كما سيتعلم طفلك قراءة الكلمات ذات المد القصير للحرف "i"، مثل fig و zip و pit.

4 دروس

الوحدة 5- The Purple Fish

في القصة الجديدة The Purple Fish، سيراجع طفلك بعض الأفعال التي تعلّمها ويتعلم كلمات جديدة متعلقة بالشاطئ. سيتدرب على المحادثة، للتحدث عن كيفية ذهابه إلى المدرسة والأمور التي يحب عملها على الشاطئ. كما سيتعلم طفلك قراءة الكلمات ذات المد القصير للحرف "u"، مثل cup و hug و sun.

4 دروس

الوحدة 6- Silly Billy

تُقدّم قصة هذه الوحدة، Silly Billy، لطفلك كلمات جديدة تصف غُرف المنزل. سوف يتدرب على الحديث عن الملابس، والطقس، واللعب مع الأصدقاء في المدرسة، والحيوانات. سيتعلم أيضاً المزيد عن الصفات والمتضادات. كما سيتعلم طفلك قراءة الكلمات ذات المد القصير للحرف "o"، مثل، dog و hop و pot، و box.

4 دروس

الوحدة 7- Anne and the Caterpillar

في هذه الوحدة، سيقرأ طفلك قصة Anne and the Caterpillar، وهي قصة تُعلّمه أهمية السلامة والصحة، حيث سيتعلّم الكلمات المتعلقة بهذين الموضوعين. سوف يتعلم طفلك قراءة الكلمات التي تنتهي بالمقطَعين "all" و "ell" (مثل ball وbell) وسيتعلّم حالتي نُطق الحرف "g"، أي كالجيم المصرية والجيم المعطشة، بالإضافة إلى حالتي نُطق الحرف "c"، أي كالكاف والسين، وذلك باستخدام كلمات مثل girl و giraffe و candy و circle.

4 دروس

الوحدة 8- Seatown

القصة الأخيرة في هذه الوحدة، Seatown، تجمع كل ما تعلمه طفلك في هذه الدورة! في نهاية هذا المستوى، سيتمكن طفلك من استخدام كل الكلمات الجديدة التي تعلمها، وسيعرف 26 حرفاً من الحروف الأبجدية ونُطقها، كما سيتمكن من قراءة القصص القصيرة بالإنجليزية.

المدرسين

هذا يعني أن جميع مدرسينا حاصلين على شهادات، ولغتهم الأم هي الإنجليزية، وهم خبراء في تدريس الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية للأطفال. وبفضل خبرتهم، يمكنهم استخدام طرق جذابة لتشجيع طفلك على المشاركة في الدروس والاستمتاع اثناء التعلم.

الأمان على الشبكة

تلتزم Langaroo بقانون COPPA (قانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال عبر الإنترنت). بصفتك أحد الوالدين، يمكنك إدارة إعدادات بيئة التعلم لطفلك، وتحديد ما يمكنه رؤيته ومشاركته أثناء الدراسة.

Summary:

This course is for children who can respond to simple questions with single word answers.

In this course, your child will learn more advanced English vocabulary and grammar. Through eight fun stories, they’ll explore words that will help them talk about themselves, their schools, their favorite things, the outdoors, and their daily routines. This course will also teach them how to start reading words with specific sounds and suffixes and will introduce them to the basics of conversation.
By the end of this course, your child will be able to communicate at the sentence level, ask and answer simple questions about everyday situations, and write some simple words.

Curriculum:

Children love stories. A good story engages children’s imagination, helping them learn new vocabulary and understand the language constructs in a natural, fun way. That’s why each of our courses is built around a series of eight stories - four classes to a story.
4 Lessons

Unit 1- Where is Harry

Your child will take their next steps in English by learning vocabulary related to animals, body parts and adjectives, through the story "Where is Harry". They will review the sounds and names of the letters F, H, B, A, T, C, E, and S.

4 Lessons

Unit 2- Little Red Riding Hood

The classic story "Little Red Riding Hood" is at the center of this unit, and will teach your child words related to senses, food, places, and professions. Your child will also review names and sounds of letters and will start to learn phonemic awareness (the way letters sound). For example, they will learn to read words with the short “a” sound, like cat, mat, and man.

4 Lessons

Unit 3- The Little Red Hen

This unit teaches your child words related to farm animals, people, places, and food through the story "The Little Red Hen", a story about the value of hard work. They will review the animals, prepositions and colors they learned in earlier lessons and start learning how to read in English. Your child will also learn to read words with the short “e” sound, like red and hen.

4 Lessons

Unit 4 - The Sandwich Party

In this unit, your child will use words they learned in earlier lessons to describe the weather, what they look like, and their favorite foods. They’re also introduced to the days of the week and learn new vocabulary about food, through the story "The Sandwich Party", which brings back characters from previous stories. Your child will learn to read words with the short “i” sound, like fig, zip, and pit.

4 Lessons

Unit 5- The Purple Fish

In the new story "The Purple Fish" your child will review some of the verbs they already learned and learn new words related to the beach. They will practice conversations; talking about topics like how they get to school and things they like to do at the beach. Your child will learn to read words with the short “u” sound, like cup, hug and sun.

4 Lessons

Unit 6- Silly Billy

This unit’s story, "Silly Billy", introduces your child to new words describing the rooms in a house. They will practice talking about clothes, weather, playing with friends at school, and animals. They’ll also learn more about adjectives and opposites. Your child will learn to read words with the short “o” sound, for example, dog, hop, pot, and box.

4 Lessons

Unit 7- Anne and the Caterpillar

In this unit, your child will read "Anne and the Caterpillar", a story that teaches the importance of safety and health and they will learn words related to both of these topics. Your child will learn to read words ending with ‘all’ and ‘ell’ (like ball and bell) and they’ll work with the hard “g” and soft “g”, as well as the hard “c” and soft “c”, using words like girl, giraffe, candy and circle.

4 Lessons

Unit 8- Seatown

The last story in this unit, "Seatown", brings together everything your child has learned in this course! At the end of this level, your child will be able to use all their new words, identify the 26 letters of the alphabet and their sounds, and read short stories in English.

The A Team

The best way to learn an authentic accent is by talking to a native speaker. Our teachers grew up speaking English, so your child will hear how real English speakers talk — and try it out for themselves.

Network Safety

At Langaroo we comply with COPPA (the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act). As a parent you can manage the settings of your child’s learning environment, deciding what they can see and share while studying.