دوراتنا

كل طفل يختلف عن الآخر، لذلك صُممت دوراتنا لتناسب قدرات طفلك بالتحديد واحتياجاته ونقاط قوته. المعلمون مسؤولون عن تقييم مستوى كل طفل وتعديل المواد الدراسية حتى يتمكن من تحقيق أقصى استفادة في الفصل.

حجز درس تجريبي
كل طفل يختلف عن الآخر، لذلك صُممت دوراتنا لتناسب قدرات طفلك بالتحديد واحتياجاته ونقاط قوته. المعلمون مسؤولون عن تقييم مستوى كل طفل وتعديل المواد الدراسية حتى يتمكن من تحقيق أقصى استفادة في الفصل.

ثلاث دورات - مصممة حسب مستوى طفلك

هناك ثلاث مراحل لاكتساب اللغة بشكل طبيعي؛ تمييز الأصوات الجديدة، وفهم الكلمات والجمل الأساسية، والتعبير عن نفسك بحُرية في النهاية. مستوياتنا التعليمية قائمة على هذه المراحل، حيث تجمع بين التكرار والممارسة لتمنح الأطفال الثقة طوال عملية التعلُّم.

اكتشف عالمنا

الخطوات الأولى

المستوى 1

المستوى الأول يُعرّف الأطفال على الإنجليزية، ويُدرّسهم الكلمات الأساسية، ويبدأ معهم في تعليم الحروف الأبجدية.

الأعمار 5-9 اعرف المزيد

الخطوة التالية

المستوى 2

هذا المستوى يُعلّم الأطفال التحدث بجُمل، ويساعدهم على قراءة الأصوات الفريدة التي يمكن أن تُنطق بها الحروف في الكلمات المختلفة.

الأعمار 6-10 اعرف المزيد

الخطوات المتقدمة

المستوى 3

في المستوى الثالث، سيتعلم الأطفال إنشاء جُمل خاصة بهم، وإجراء محادثات مفتوحة بالإنجليزية. سيبدؤون أيضاً قراءة القصص القصيرة بأنفسهم.

الأعمار 7-11 اعرف المزيد

كيف تُقدّم دوراتنا؟

مدة كل دورة 32 أسبوعاً، خلال تلك المدة يلتقي طفلك بمعلمه عبر الإنترنت، مرة واحدة في الأسبوع في دروس فردية. تسمح منصتنا بالتفاعل لحظة بلحظة بين المعلم والطالب، بحيث يمكن لطفلك طرح الأسئلة والحصول على إجابات فورية. صُممت دوراتنا لزيادة ثقة طفلك، لذا لا توجد اختبارات خلال الدورة. بدلاً من الاختبارات، سيُقيّم المعلم مستوى اللغة الإنجليزية لدى طفلك، باستخدام الألعاب والمحادثات. سيكون المعلم أيضاً على تواصل معك طوال الدورة التدريبية لتقديم تقارير عن تقدم طفلك.

الأسئلة المتكررة

من الذي تُناسبه هذه الدورة؟

هذا يعتمد على معرفة طفلك وعُمره. المستوى 1 مخصص للأطفال بالأعمار 5 – 9 سنوات وليس لديهم مهارات فهم وتحدث باللغة الإنجليزية أو أن مهاراتهم قليلة. المستوى 2 مخصص للأطفال بالأعمار 6 – 10 سنوات الذين يمكنهم الرد على أسئلة بسيطة والإجابة بكلمة واحدة. المستوى 3 مخصص للأطفال بالأعمار 7 – 11 سنوات الذين يفهمون المحادثات البسيطة ويمكنهم التحدث بجُمل قصيرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة لتقييم مستوى طفلك اضغط هنا للتحدث مع أحد مستشارينا.

ما هو جدول الدورة؟

نظراً لأن طفلك يدرُس مع مدرسٍ شخصي، يُنظم جدول الدروس مع المعلم وفقاً للتوقيت المحلي المناسب لك. لتنظيم جدول الدروس، اضغط هنا.

كيف يتم الأمر؟

يتم تقديم دروسنا الفردية عبر الإنترنت، مما يتيح لطفلك التفاعل مع مدرسه لحظة بلحظة. سيُسجِّل طفلك الدخول إلى منصتنا التعليمية مرة واحدة أسبوعياً، ولمدة 32 أسبوعاً. سيرى معلمه، ويطرح الأسئلة عليه، وسيتدرّب معه على الكتابة. لن يكون هناك أية اختبارات، ولكن سيُقيَم المعلم قدرات طفلك بإستخدام الألعاب والمحادثات. كما سيكون المعلم على تواصل معك لتقديم تقارير عن تقدم طفلك.

ما هي تكلفة الدورة؟

الرسوم الدراسية الإجمالية للدورة هي {{price}} ويمكن تسديدها من خلال خطة دفع مخصصة. رسوم التسجيل المسبقة للدرس الأول هي {{fee}}. في حال عدم رغبتك أنت أو طفلك مواصلة التعلم معنا، يرجى اعلامنا بذلك خلال 5 أيام من الدرس الأول حتى لا يتم خصم أي رسوم اخرى للدروس المتبقية. في حال مواصلة الدراسة ما عليك سوى حضور الدرس التالي وسيتم خصم الرسوم المتبقية بحسب خطة الدفع المتفق عليها.

ماذا يحدث بعد الدرس الأول؟

إذا أعجبك الدرس ورغبت في المواصلة، ما عليك سوى حضور الدرس التالي. إذا كنت لا ترغب في مواصلة الدراسة، يرجى اعلامنا بذلك خلال 5 أيام من الدرس الأول حتى لا يتم خصم أي رسوم إضافية للدروس المتبقية باستثناء ما تم تسديده للدرس الأول.

هل يمكنني الدفع على أقساط؟

نعم. يمكنك دفع حتى 8 أقساط شهرية (بدون فوائد). لمزيد من المعلومات من فضلك اضغط هنا للتحدث إلى أحد مستشارينا.

هل أحتاج شراء معدات خاصة للدورة؟

كل ما تحتاجه هو جهاز كمبيوتر متصل بالإنترنت. برامجنا تتوافق مع أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac.

ما هي سياسة الإلغاء التي تتبعونها؟

لمزيد من المعلومات حول سياسة الإلغاء اضغط هنا.

Our Courses

Since no two children are the same, our courses are tailored to your child’s unique abilities, needs and strengths. Teachers are responsible for assessing each child’s level and modifying the course material so your child can do their best in class.

Schedule trial
Since no two children are the same, our courses are tailored to your child’s unique abilities, needs and strengths. Teachers are responsible for assessing each child’s level and modifying the course material so your child can do their best in class.

Three courses – tailored to your child’s level

There are three stages to natural language acquisition; recognizing new sounds, understanding basic words and sentences, and finally expressing yourself freely. Our levels are based on these stages, combining repetition and practice to give children confidence throughout the learning process.

Explore Our Worlds

First Steps

Level 1

Our first level exposes kids to English, teaches basic words and introduces children to the alphabet.

Ages 5-9 Learn more

Next Step

Level 2

This level teaches children to speak in sentences and helps them read the unique sounds letters can make in different words.

Ages 6-10 Learn more

Step Ahead

Level 3

In the third level children will learn to put together their own sentences and hold open conversations in English. They will also start independent reading of short stories.

Ages 7-11 Learn more

How do our courses work?

Each course is 32 weeks long, during which time your child will meet their teacher online, once a week in one-on-one lessons. Our platform allows real-time interaction between the teacher and student, so your child can ask questions and get immediate answers. Our courses are designed to raise your child’s confidence, so there are no tests during the course. Instead, the teacher will assess your child’s English, using games and conversations. The teacher will also be in contact with you throughout the course to offer reports on your child’s progress.

Frequently asked questions

Who is this course for?

It depends on your child’s knowledge and their age. Level 1 is for kids aged 5-9 with little to no understanding or conversational skills in English. Level 2 is for kids aged 6-10 who can respond to simple questions with single word answers. Level 3 is for kids aged 7-11 who understand simple conversation and can speak in short sentences. If you need any assistance assessing your child’s level click here to speak with one of our advisers.

What’s the course schedule?

Because your child is studying with a personal teacher, you will schedule lessons with the teacher according to your preferred local time. To schedule a lesson, click here.

How does it work?

Our one-on-one lessons take place online, allowing your child to interact with their teacher in real-time. Your child will login to our platform once a week, for 32 weeks. They will be able to see their teacher, ask questions and even practice writing. There are no tests, but the teacher will assess your child’s abilities using games and conversations. The teacher will also be in contact with you to offer reports on your child’s progress.

How much does the course cost?

The total tuition for one course is {{price}} which can be paid in a customized payment plan. However, you’ll start with a registration fee for the first lesson at the cost of {{fee}}. If you don’t wish to continue, let us know within 5 days after the first lesson and you will not be charged for further lessons. If you wish to continue, no problem, simply show up for the next lesson and the rest of the payments will be charged according to your payment plan.

What happens after the first lesson?

If you liked the lesson and wish to continue, no problem. Just show up for the next lesson. If you don’t wish to continue, let us know within 5 days after the first lesson and you will not be charged for further lessons, besides what you paid for the first lesson.

Can I pay in installments?

Yes. You can make up to 8 monthly installments (interest free). For more information please click here to speak to one of our advisers.

Do I need to purchase special equipment for the courses?

All you need is a working computer with an internet connection and you’re set. We work with windows and Mac operating systems.

What is your cancellation policy?

For further information regarding our cancellation policy click here.